Coldplay, Gene Clark, Jimi Hendrix, Wilco – 26-04-24

The Dereck Trucks Band – The James Hunter Six – Coldplay – Wilco – Little Big Town – Moodyman – Arcade Fire – Melt Yourself Down – Gene Clark – Jimi Hendrix – Adam Lambert – The Weeknd – Michael Franti & Spearhead

The Dereck Trucks Band «Back where I started»

The James Hunter Six «Look out»

Coldplay «God put a smile upon your face»

Wilco «Jesus, Etc.»

Little Big Town «Nightfall»

Moodymann «Uptown Tricks»

Arcade Fire «Crown of love»

Melt Yourself Down «Crocodile»

Gene Clark «Silver Raven»

Jimi Hendrix «Valleys Of Neptune»

Adam Lambert «Roses»

The Weeknd «Montreal»

Michael Franti «Time to go home»



También te podría gustar...