Patrice Rushen, Eric Gales, Brandon Coleman – 13-04-23

Eric Gales – Ferry Djimmy – Patrice Rushen – Troy «Trombone Shorty» Andrews – Patrick Cowley – Stimulator Jones – Gaby Moreno – Brandon Coleman

Eric Gales «I want my crown» y «Take me just as i am»

Ferry Djimmy «When i come in the road»

Patrice Rushen «Music of the Earth» 

Troy «Trombone Shorty» Andrews «Lie to me»

Patrick Cowley «Low down dirty rhythm» y «Floating»

Stimulator Jones «Love will light your dreams» y «Arrive» 

Gaby Moreno «Nobody’s wrong»

Brandon Coleman «We change» y «Be with me»


También te podría gustar...