The Velvet Underground, Snowy White, Bobby McFerrin – 11-07-24

Bobby McFerrin «Joshua» – Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson «The bottle» – Sade «Like a tattoo» – Ray Charles «I’m gonna move to the outskirts of town» – James Taylor Quartet «A good thing» – Snowy White «Bird of paradise» – Lianne LaHavas «Green & gold» – Rose City Band «Chasing rainbows» – Eagles «Try and love again» – Led Zeppelin «Houses of the holy» – The Velvet Underground «Pale blue eyes» – Robben Ford «On that morning»

También te podría gustar...

Deja una respuesta