Incognito & Justin Lee Schultz y Cory Henry

Justin Lee Schultz «Just in» – Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles «Rise» – Maysa «Lovin’ you is easy» – Doobie Powell «Better» – Papik & Alfredo Bochicchio «Gente distratta» – Incognito «We’re in this thing together» y «Wake me» – Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella «The higher love» – José James «Feels so good» – Galliano «Prince of peace» – Dennis Van Aarssen «That’s life» – Gregory Porter «Concorde» y «Real truth»

Justin Lee Schultz - "Just In" Featuring Gerald Albright And Pieces Of A Dream by Shanachie Entertainment playlists on SoundCloud

Rise de Cory Henry, The Funk Apostles en Amazon Music -

Lovin' you Is Easy by Maysa on Amazon Music -

Better by Doobie Powell featuring Frank McComb on Amazon Music -

Cocktail Guitar by Papik and Alfredo Bochicchio on Amazon Music -

Wake Me (Louie Vega & Joe Claussell Remix Instrumental) de Incognito en Amazon Music -

The Higher Love | Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella

José James - No Beginning No End 2 (2020, CD) | Discogs

Galliano - A Joyful Noise Unto The Creator (2007, CD) | Discogs

Aarssen, Dennis Van - Forever You - Music

All Rise : Porter,Gregory: Música

También te podría gustar...