Nuevo de Maysa, Nacho Valenciaga y Norman Brown – 27/04/22

Maysa «Just stay» y «Make sure you’re sure» – Nacho Valenciaga «Everything of god» – Michael Broening «Summer in blue» – Norman Brown «L.A. chill» – Ryan La Valette «Let it flow» – Paul Brown «Deep into it» – Adam Hawley «Tell me you love me» – Mica Paris «My one temptation» – Shola Ama «You might need somebody» – Frank McComb «I gotta pinch myself (i must be dreaming)» – Gil «You’re beside me» – LeVelle «Fell in love»   



Michael Broening - Summer In Blue (Official Audio) - YouTube

Let's Get Away - Norman Brown - Disco | Fnac

Let It Flow de Ryan La Valette en Amazon Music Unlimited

Ones Upon a Time - Album by Paul Brown | Spotify

Adam Hawley - Risin' Up - Music

Born Again: Mica Paris: CDs y vinilos}

Shola Ama - You Might Need Somebody | Top 40

I Gotta Pinch Myself (I Must Be Dreaming) - Single by Frank Mccomb, Kathy Kosins | Spotify

Stream Gil : You're Beside Me by Global | Listen online for free on SoundCloud

Fell In Love - Single by LeVelle | Spotify


También te podría gustar...