Nuevos y próximos estrenos

Leela James ‘Complicated’ – Keb’ Mo ‘Good strong woman’ – Deep Purple ‘White room’ – Father John Misty ‘Funny girl’ – Dashboard Confessional ‘Here to moving on’ – Spoon ‘The hardest cut’ – Big Thief ‘Spud infinity’ – Eddie Vedder ‘Brother the cloud’ – Animal Collective ‘Prester John’ – Cate Le Bon ‘Moderation’ – Methyl Ethel ‘Proof’ – Soft Cell ‘Heart like Chernobyl’ – Robert GlasperBlack superhero’ y ‘Better than’

Leela James - See Me - Music

Keb' Mo' - Good Strong Woman (feat. Darius Rucker) | Play on Anghami

Deep Purple publicará un disco de versiones, 'Turning to Crime': fecha y listado de canciones -

Nuevo disco: Father John Misty - "Chloë and the Next 20th Century" - CrazyMinds

Dashboard Confessional presenta nuevo disco, 'All The Truth That I Can Tell' - RockZone

Spoon → Lucifer On The Sofa


Eddie Vedder - Earthling

Animal Collective Time Skiffs GIF - Animal Collective Time Skiffs Prester John - Descubre & Comparte GIFs

Animal Collective

Cate Le Bon Announces New Album Pompeii, Shares Video for New Song: Watch | Pitchfork

Proof Lyrics Methyl Ethel ft. Stella Donnelly - Genius-Lyrics

La "*Happiness Not Included" de Soft Cell, concentrada en el nuevo álbum - CrazyMinds



También te podría gustar...