Robben Ford, Robert Cray y Temple of the Dog

Temple of the Dog ‘Say hello 2 heaven’ – Robben Ford ‘Cannonball shuffle’ – John Campbell ‘Devil in my closet’ – The Robert Cray Band ‘Don’t be afraid of the dark’ – Chicken Shack ‘I’d rather go blind’ – Lee Ritenour’s 6 String Theory ‘Am i wrong’ – Tom Principato ‘In the middle of night’ – J.J. Cale ‘Call me the breeze’ – Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings ‘Mississippi flyer’ – Al Kooper ‘Albert’s shuffle’ – Freddie King ‘Ain’t no sunshine’ – Rory Gallagher ‘Bad Penny’ – Philip Sayce ‘Alchemy’

Temple Of The Dog: Temple of the Dog: CDs y vinilos}


También te podría gustar...